Firstly, thank you for the the unprecedented support for our families, totally unexpected! Wanted to share some more good news (that has come about thanks to this blog). My first donor , who did not match me, has come forward to offer again to a young man who desperately needs a kidney…..💪🏼. See his story on Twitter #LungaNeedsAKidney. At the moment, I am practicing tight-rope walking. Hb ( red blood cell count) should be around 12. Mine is low at 6.2. My bum is balancebruised yet again from another injection and they will give me a shot of eprex (concentrated iron) to get those hb levels up. It’s s fine balancing act. The other risk is giving me too much iron so I shoot off the top of the scale, also could cause damage. How this affects me is severe fatigue. I have asked for a fully stocked alcohol bar to pass the hours away, but the nurse just shook her head slowly and said” I think that’s not allowed madam”. Anyway, onwards and upwards, patience is the game here… Have a good 24 hours, wherever you are in the world. Read, share and Pray. Love di xxxxx